By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Samuel Cross
Samuel Cross
General Manager
samuel.cross@sodexo.com
(316) 978-5861

Kindra White
Kindra White
Office Manager
kindra.white@sodexo.com
(316) 978-3477


Catering

Sharon Knapp
Sharon Knapp
Catering Manager
sharon.knapp@sodexo.com
(316) 978-5978

Natalie Doom
Natalie Doom
Lead Catering Supervisor
natalie.doom@sodexo.com
(316) 978-3169


Resident Dining

coming soon
David Cain
Executive Chef | Resident Dining
david.cain@sodexo.com
(316) 978-7299


Retail

Jim George
Jim George
Retail Manager
jim.george@sodexo.com
(316) 978-5830

Azal Al Harazi
Azal Al Harazi
Lead Retail Supervisor
Azal.AlHarazi@sodexo.com
(316) 978-5830


Wichita State University | Dining Services | 1845 Fairmount Street | Wichita, KS 67260 | tel. (316) 978-5861 | Contact Us